First Name Last Name Phone # Email Title Company

Evan

Gidley 5137231182 gidley@ccocincinnati.org Executive Director Summermusik (Cincinnati Chamber Orchestra)

Rachel

Hanspal 6503388780 rshanspal1973@gmail.com Application Developer AWS

Dayna

Mathew 5135704626 dmathew@shkfamilylaw.com Associate Attorney Stagnaro Hannigan & Koop Co. LPA

Krutarth

Jain +15138841259 krutarth.jain@thinkchamplin.com Principal Champlin Architecture

Saagar

Varma 5133749243 saagar.varma@usi.com Employee Benefits Consultant USI

Briana

Stohr (513) 721-2787 media@cincyart.org Marketing and Communications Coordinator Cincinnati Art Museum

Sue

Pushkaran 5134355393 sue@partnersindia.org CEO AAHANA’s Hope International

Biju

George 513 7084050 biju.george@ampcus.com EVP (SLED + Utilities) Ampcus, Inc

Priya

Doshi 5172144324 priyadoshi@gmail.com Realtor

Kit

Brunner 5132264713 kbrunner@qcimpact.com CEO Queen City Impact

Julie

Locker 9379314811 julies.locker@gmail.com Financial Professional Black Bull Capital Partners

Varun

Varma 5133073599 varunvarma13@gmail.com Real Estate Advisor

Nanda

Madadi 614-967-8500 nmadadi@healthmarkets.com Healthmarkets Insurance Agency

Gaurav

Goomer 9896576583 gaurav@mylifewell.com CEO MyLifeWell